Braham Cross Country Award Winners

November 15, 2019

News Director

The Braham Bombers held their end of the season cross country awards ceremony last night.


Here are the award winners.


Rookie of the Year:

Ava Johnson

Jagur Omlid


Most Improved:

Hannah Kopel

Brett Lund


Most Dedicated:

Hannah Kopel

Kevin Laman


Most Valuable Runner:

Leah Wickeham

Kevin Laman


Congrats to all the Braham Bomber cross country runners!



Photo Credit: Braham Area Schools Facebook page









Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square | 320-629-7575 | Pine City, Minnesota


  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2019