top of page

Hinckley-Finlayson Cross Country Award Winners

Hinckley-Finlayson held their annual cross country awards banquet last night.

Brock Bjerke, Isaiah Brindamour, Reese Hartl and Ava Anderson were named all-conference runners. 7th grader Violet Cox was a conference honorable mention. Violet Cox was also awarded as the rookie of the year. Team MVP’s were Brock Bjerke and Reese Hartl. Matt Masterson was named most improved runner. Jaguar awards went to: Josey Olson, Jacob Barstad, Audrey Storlie, and Matt Masterson.

Congrats to all Hinckley-Finlayson cross country runners!

Photo Credit: Hinckley-Finlayson School District Facebook page

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page