top of page
  • Writer's pictureWCMP

Pine County Polling Place Locations for Township Elections

The following is a list of polling places for the March 14 Township Elections:

Arlone Cloverdale Senior Citizen Ctr, 38736 Cloverdale Rd, Hinckley 2:00pm-8:00pm

Arna Town Hall, 50252 1st Ave, Markville 5:00pm-8:00pm

Barry Odd Fellows Lodge #154, 104 Old Hwy 61 N, Hinckley 5:00pm-8:00pm

Birch Creek Town Hall, 1930 Birch Valley Rd, Denham 5:00pm-8:00pm

Bremen Town Hall, 18035 County Rd 41, Willow River 5:00pm-8:00pm

Brook Park Town Hall, 6144 Mallard Rd, Brook Park 5:00pm-8:00pm

Bruno Town Hall, 4623 Main St, Bruno 5:00pm-8:00pm

Chengwatana Town Hall, 27136 Forest Rd, Pine City 5:00pm-8:00pm

Clover Town Hall, 48988 State Hwy 48, Hinckley 5:00pm-8:00pm

Crosby Town Hall, 40922 Fishtail Rd, Hinckley 5:00pm-8:00pm

Danforth Danforth Community Church, 48817 Cemetery Rd, Bruno 5:00pm-8:00pm

Finlayson Town Hall, 36923 State Hwy 18, Sandstone 5:00pm-8:00pm

Fleming Town Hall, 64190 Fleming Rd, Bruno 5:00pm-8:00pm

Hinckley American Legion Hall, 306 Lawler Ave N, Hinckley 3:00pm-8:00pm

Kerrick Duquette Community Hall, 88179 State Hwy 23, Duquette 5:00pm-8:00pm

Kettle River Town Hall, 77594 Co Hwy 61, Willow River 4:00pm-8:00pm

Mission Creek Town Hall, 24784 Main St, Beroun 5:00pm-8:00pm

Munch Town Hall, 32837 Cedar Creek Rd, Hinckley 5:00pm-8:00pm

New Dosey Town Hall, 78955 Highland Dr, Cloverton 5:00pm-8:00pm

Nickerson Town Hall, 94218 Main St, Nickerson 5:00pm-8:00pm

Norman Town Hall, 41455 County Rd 43, Willow River 5:00pm-8:00pm

Ogema Town Hall, 41040 Alma Razor Rd, Hinckley 5:00pm-8:00pm

Park Town Hall, 79017 trails End Rd, Bruno 5:00pm-8:00pm

Partridge Askov Community Center, 6369 Kobmagergade, Askov 5:00pm-8:00pm

Pine Lake Town Hall, 1999 Hwy 18, Finlayson 5:00pm-8:00pm

Pokegama Town Hall, 18336 Town Hall Rd, Pine City 10:00am-8:00pm

Royalton Town Hall, 6052 Royalton Rd, Braham 12:00pm-8:00pm

Sandstone Senior Citizen Ctr, 206 Main Ave N, Sandstone 5:00pm-8:00pm

Wilma Duxbury Town Hall, 61207 Duxbury Rd, Duxbury 5:00pm-8:00pm

**The Townships of Dell Grove, Pine City, Sturgeon Lake, and Windemere have even-year November elections which is why they are not listed.

105 views0 comments


bottom of page